Engineering

From the first call until delivery of the finished plants and afterwards, you always will find a competent contact person at our company. The project manager of our engineering team is always available for you personally. Thus engineering becomes to the hub for the entire order processing. Sophisticated management systems and state-of-the-art technical tools are additional essential elements on the way to an optimal functioning plant.

Most of our customers’ tasks require a harmonious co-operation between different trades. Motivated employees support our partners with their knowledge. In this way, even complex requirements were solved to reach an optimal, practical solution.

In our technical facility we determine the specific properties of your bulk material. We’ll test the process and components of the future plant. With these experiments using your products on industrial scale, you will see before how your system will work afterwards.

With the help of modern planning tools and 3D-CAD-systems detailed plans are created, both for the complete plant as well as for the individual components to be manufactured by us. In this phase we are able to react flexible to your spatial situation and to combine all components into a user-friendly, maintenance-friendly plant with a long service life.

Engineering

Vom ersten Gespräch bis zur Übergabe der fertigen Anlagen und auch danach finden Sie bei uns zu jedem Zeitpunkt einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Der Projektleiter unseres Ingenieur-Teams ist immer persönlich für Sie da. Das Engineering wird so zur Drehscheibe der gesamten Auftragsabwicklung. Ausgereifte Management-Systeme und moderne technische Hilfsmittel sind zusätzliche wesentliche Elemente auf dem Weg zur optimal funktionierenden Anlage.

Die meisten Aufgaben unserer Kunden erfordern ein harmonisches Miteinander verschiedener Gewerke. Motivierte Mitarbeiter stehen mit ihrem Wissen unseren Partnern zur Seite. So werden auch komplexe Anforderungen einer optimalen praxisgerechten Lösung zugeführt.

In unserem Technikum ermitteln wir die spezifischen Eigenschaften Ihres Schüttgutes. Wir testen den Prozess und die Komponenten der künftigen Anlage. Bei Versuchen mit Ihren Produkten im industriellen Maßstab sehen Sie vorher, wie Ihre Anlage nachher funktionieren wird.

Mit Hilfe moderner Planungstools und 3D-CAD-Systeme entstehen die Detailpläne, sowohl für die komplette Anlage als auch für die einzelnen von uns zu fertigenden Komponenten. So können wir schon in dieser Phase flexibel auf Ihre räumlichen Gegebenheiten reagieren und alle Komponenten zu einer bedienungs- und wartungsfreundlichen Anlage mit langer Lebensdauer zusammenfügen.